Butter On My Sweet Potato

Just another WordPress.com site

OMG!

Posted by Gin on August 6, 2011

Look what my mom bought me!

005.JPG

 

 

I’m gonna cook so much in this!

 

 

006.JPG
Like…half an apple! Or a casserole for…an American Girl doll…?
P.S. In case you will soon be throwing a dinner party for leprechauns and are interested in purchasing your own set of miniature bakeware, a piece like this one may be found at your local Cracker Barrel, purveyor of chic home furnishings and kitchenware, and fine dining.
P.P.S. I’m not hating on CB – I could eat the shit out of one their Country Breakfasts right now.
P.P.S. Yes, I’ve been drinking.
2 Responses to “OMG!”

  1. Jill Himitsu said

    I can’t see the pics!

  2. Gin said

    Jill – it may be because it’s of a USELESS, TINY-ASS baking dish that my mother spent MONEY on.

Leave a Reply

 
